Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 59 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"erc"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Ratdog Live at Landmark Theater on 2002-10-01 - Ratdog
1st Set Opening Jam> The Music Never Stopped> Queen Jane Aprox> Easy Answers> Youngblood Take Me To The River> Josaphine Little Red Rooster Bird Song 2nd Set Blackbird> El Paso The Winners> Easy To Slip> Jack Straw> Cassidy> Stuff> Dear Prudence> Cassidy Reprise> Music Never Stopped Reprise> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode
Downloads: 208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Roadrunner-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row-> Might As Well Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Ship of Fools-> Hand Jive-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,040 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sportatorium on 1985-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Little Red Rooster Iko Iko El Paso Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Morning Dew Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need AMiracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 3,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1993-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Candyman Desolation Row Stagger Lee Eternity Liberty Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Crazy Fingers -> Wave To The Wind -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> Days Between -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Rain
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers> Playin in the Band'> Drums> Space> I Will Take You Home> Watchtower> Black Peter> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,078 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 Set 1 01. Bertha 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03. West L.A. Fadeaway 04. Little Red Rooster 05. Bird Song 06. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 07. Looks Like Rain-> 08. Might As Well Set 2 09. China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Disk 2 01. Estimated Prophet-> 02. Eyes Of The World-> 03. Drums-> 04. The Other One-> 05. Stella Blue-> 06. Around & Around-> 07. Not Fade Away E: 08. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Dave Minor; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,012 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]RatDog Live at Bank of America Pavilion - Boston, MA - 7/10/2007 (July 7, 2007)
01 Jam-> 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 New Minglewood Blues 04 She Belongs to Me 05 Money for Gasoline 06 Loser 07 Loose Lucy 08 A Hard Rain's a Gonna Fall 01 Mighty Quinn % > 02 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio % > 03 Iko Iko % > 04 Stuff 05 Black Peter > 06 Two Djinn > 07 Not Fade Away Encore 08 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: ratdog:Bank of America Pavilion:Bobby:Bob wier
Downloads: 5,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain and Snow > Day Tripper, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried > Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain > Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Playin' in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Black Peter > Turn on Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theatre on 2011-03-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line, Wang Dang Doodle > Big Bad Blues > Don't Ease Me In > Cold Rain And Snow Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > New Speedway Boogie > A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall > Rosemary > Morning Dew > Cryptical Envelopment > Eyes of the World > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > Playing in the Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,498 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Braverman; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 6,357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc I - Set I 01 Crowd/Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03 Bertha 04 Little Red Rooster 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 My Brother Esau 07 Ramble On Rose 08 Tom Thumb's Blues > 09 Cold Rain & Snow > 10 The Music Never Stopped Disc II - Set II 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Eyes of the World > 03 Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > 04 Man Smart, Women Smarter > 05 Drums > 06 Space > 07 The Wheel > Disc III - Set II (cont'd) 01 Truckin' > 02 The Other One > 03 Black Peter > 04 Around and Around > 05 One More Sat...
Keywords: B. Koucky; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 4,425 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Tower Theatre on 2008-11-14 - Ratdog
01 Jam 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Big River 04 Row Jimmy 05 Money for Gasoline 06 Lazy River Road 07 Odessa 08 Dark Star 09 Bertha 10 Catfish John 11 Jack-A-Roe 12 Corrina 13 Last Time 14 Ashes and Glass 15 Stuff 16 Dear Prudence 17 St. Stephen 18 William Tell Bridge 19 The Eleven 20 Touch of Grey
Downloads: 3,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Good Time Blues, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,257 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mark G. Etess Arena at Trump Taj Mahal Casino on 2010-02-27 - Furthur
Set 1: Passenger, Next Time You See Me, King Bee, Hell in a Bucket, Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues, Magnolia Mountain, Sugaree Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Stella Blue, Unbroken Chain, One More Saturday Night Encore: Gloria
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2010-02-09 - Furthur
Set 1: Alabama Getaway, Mama Tried, Pride of Cucamonga, Loose Lucy, Silvio, Loser, Hell in a Bucket, Casey Jones Set 2: Feel Like A Stranger, He's Gone > Bird Song > Unbroken Chain, Magnolia Mountain, Strawberry Fields Forever > Stella Blue > Not Fade Away E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set I: s1t01 - Touch Of Gray s1t02 - Minglewood Blues s1t03 - Friend Of The Devil s1t04 - Cassidy-> s1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues s1t06 - Me & My Uncle-> s1t07 - Big River-> s1t08 - Might As Well Set II: s2t01 - tuning s2t02 - China Cat -> s2t03 - IKYR s2t04 - Lost Sailor -> s2t05 - St. of Circumstance -> s2t06 - Terrapin -> s2t07 - Drums -> s2t08 - Space -> s2t09 - Wheel -> s2t10 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> s2t11 - Throwin' Stones -> s2t12 - NFA s2t13 - E: She Belongs To Me s2t14 - E: U.S...
Keywords: Chris Chappell; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 5,049 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street -> d1t02 - Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Candyman -> d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - It's All Over Now d1t07 - Never Trust A Women d1t08 - Row Jimmy d1t09 - Throwing Stones- > d1t10 - Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Stella Blue -> d3t06 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Deep Elem Blues My Brother Esau Brown EyedWomen Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Looks LikeRain -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Jamie Herbst
Downloads: 2,863 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1984-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Big River Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Bill Reutelhuber
Downloads: 3,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Candyman We Can Run When Push Comes To Shove Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band Reprise Drums Space I Will Take You Home All Along The Watchtower Black Peter Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Blow Away Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy It's All Over Now High Time Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Mark Lynn
Downloads: 4,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Hell In A Bucket d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Throwing Stones -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Around And Around -> d3t06 - Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 4,177 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket, Althea, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Space*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues user reports: *Ken Kesey on harmonica, standing behind drums
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,445 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Althea Blow Away Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Crazy Fingers -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Believe It Or Not -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Russjcan; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 4,254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2010-07-10 - Furthur
Furthur July 10, 2010 Mann Music Center loc in lawn Philadelphia, PA, USA source: Nak 100 mic\'s w/cp4 Shotguns > XLR/Rca 1/4\" cables> D5> JB3> Cdwav> audacity (amplify db)>Cdwave Recorded at 44.1 kHz 16 bit (CD quality) Disc 1: Set I: 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion > 03. Here Comes Sunshine, 04. Jack Straw > 05. Muli Guli > 06. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 07. Corrina, 08. Satisfaction, 09...
Keywords: Audience; Jeremy Banaszewski; Joseph Banaszewski
Downloads: 4,515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set I: s1t01 - tuning s1t02 - In The Midnight Hour -> s1t03 - Bertha s1t04 - Walkin' Blues s1t05 - Tennessee Jed s1t06 - My Brother Esau s1t07 - Big Railroad Blues -> s1t08 - Looks Like Rain -> s1t09 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> s1t10 - The Promised Land Set II: s2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> s2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> s2t03 - Samson And Delilah s2t04 - That's It For The Other One -> s2t05 - Drums -> s2t06 - Space -> s2t07 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> s2t08 - I Need A Mir...
Keywords: Chris Chappell; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 3,522 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Keep On Growing-> Stagger Lee-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job Equipment problems after bucket caused them to leave the stage for a while
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace Set 3 Big Boss Man -> Iko Iko In The Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam % -> Drums % -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 3,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Me And My Uncle -> Big River -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore She Belongs To Me U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job Rained throughout show; Jerry wore a blazer over his usual T-shirt.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,962 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,741 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser C C Rider Althea -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space** -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues**
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sportatorium on 1985-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Little Red Rooster Iko Iko El Paso Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Morning Dew Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,663 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Little Red Rooster Bird Song It's All Over Now ItMust Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of TheWorld -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> China Doll -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 10,422 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
set 1: 01) Stranger, 02) Althea, 03) All Over Now, 04) Ramble On, 05) El Paso, 06) B. E. Women, 07) Greatest, 08) U. S. Blues set 2: 01) Truckin> 02) China Cat> I Know You Rider> 03) Woman Smarter> 04) Drumz> 05) Space 06) Dark Star> 07) Playin Reprise> 08) Dark Star> 09) Throwing Stones> 10) Touch 11) E: Lovelight
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 8,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,516 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Jack Straw -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo My Brother Esau Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River When Push Comes To Shove Far From Me Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Set 3 The Times They Are A-Changin' Man Of Peace Maggie's Farm I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I Want You Highway Revisited I...
Keywords: Audience; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 11,073 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Desolation Row Set 2 Box Of Rain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: In-House FM; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,067 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Feel Like A Stranger West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Box Of Rain -> Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Not Fade Away Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,356 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Picasso Moon d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - C C Rider -> d1t05 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Black Throated Wind d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot! -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t05 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight En...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Meadows on 1995-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack-A-Roe Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 4,182 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star* * Dark Star for the planetary alignment
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1983-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Far From Me, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,196 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Beer Barrel Polka, Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio